WME Show Low 5
Show Low, AZ

WME Show Low 5
1850 S. White Mountain Road
Show Low, AZ 85901
928-367-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BOB'S BURGERS: THE MOVIE

Sun, May 29
1:00 3:35 6:35
Mon, May 30
1:00 3:35 6:35
Tue, May 31
1:00 3:35 6:35
Wed, Jun 1
1:00 3:35 6:35
Thu, Jun 2
1:00 3:35 6:35

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Sun, May 29
12:00 1:30 3:20 5:20 6:45
Mon, May 30
12:45 1:30 3:45 5:20 6:45
Tue, May 31
12:45 1:30 3:45 5:20 6:45
Wed, Jun 1
12:45 1:30 3:45 5:20 6:45
Thu, Jun 2
12:45 1:30 3:45 5:20 6:45

DOWNTON ABBEY: A NEW ERA

Sun, May 29
12:50 3:40 6:40
Mon, May 30
12:50 3:40 6:40
Tue, May 31
12:50 3:40 6:40
Wed, Jun 1
12:50 3:40 6:40
Thu, Jun 2
12:50 3:40 6:40

DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS

Sun, May 29
12:45 3:45 6:50
Mon, May 30
12:45 3:45 6:50
Tue, May 31
12:45 3:45 6:50
Wed, Jun 1
12:45 3:45 6:50
Thu, Jun 2
12:45 3:45 6:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

Thu, Jun 9
6:30
Fri, Jun 10
11:45 3:15 6:40
Sat, Jun 11
11:45 3:15 6:40
Sun, Jun 12
11:45 3:15 6:40
Mon, Jun 13
1:45 6:30
Tue, Jun 14
1:45 6:30
Wed, Jun 15
1:45 6:30
Thu, Jun 16
1:45 6:30